2020

Games played 22
Won 3 (13.64%)
Draw 17 (77.27%)
Loss 2 (9.09%)
Goals scored 18
Goals conceded 15
Biggest win 4 - 0
Biggest loss 0 - 4

Top Scorers

Player Goals
Peter Raj 4
Patrick Low 3
Shan 3
Guest (Steven Tan) 2
Phillip Tseng 2
Thomas Teo 2
Own Goal 1

Fixtures

Date Opponent Score Scorers Penalty
24 May 2020 (Sun) SRC 0-0
Details
06 May 2020 (Wed) SRC 0-0
Details
01 May 2020 (Fri) Farrer Park Dynamos 0-0
Details
22 Apr 2020 (Wed) PA HQ 0-0
Details
17 Apr 2020 (Fri) IA 0-0
Details
03 Apr 2020 (Fri) Ferrer Park Dynamos 0-0
Details
01 Apr 2020 (Wed) SRC 0-0
Details
22 Mar 2020 (Sun) ORA 0-0
Details
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) SRC 3-1
Patrick Low: 2
Thomas Teo: 1
Details
15 Mar 2020 (Sun) Football & Friends 0-0
Details
12 Mar 2020 (Thu) Football & Friends 3-3
Shan: 2
Phillip Tseng: 1
Details
01 Mar 2020 (Sun) OVA vet 0-0
Details
26 Feb 2020 (Wed) SCC 3-3
Guest (Steven Tan) : 2
Peter Raj: 1
Details
23 Feb 2020 (Sun) VENUS FC 0-0
Details
16 Feb 2020 (Sun) BSP FC 0-0
Details
14 Feb 2020 (Fri) SRC 2-0
Own Goal: 1
Phillip Tseng: 1
Details
09 Feb 2020 (Sun) UNICREDIT FC 0-0
Details
02 Feb 2020 (Sun) EA Fc 4-0
Patrick Low: 1
Peter Raj: 3
Details
31 Jan 2020 (Fri) SCC 1-1
Guest: 1
Details
19 Jan 2020 (Sun) Footie 1-1
Shan: 1
Details
12 Jan 2020 (Sun) TCC Fc 0-4
Details
05 Jan 2020 (Sun) Football & Friends 1-2
Thomas Teo: 1
Details