Today is   
 
   
 
HOME ABOUT US NEWS TOURS GAMES EVENTS GALLERY JUNIORS SUPPORTERS  
     
 
PAST FIXTURES LIST
Games Overview | Latest Match | Upcoming Fixtures | Past Fixtures | Statistics
 
Games that have been played are shown below. Only games within this present season(year) has been reflected here.
To view the previous years fixtures, go to the Statistics page.

Click on any one of them to see the full details & report.
 

Match Date
 

Opposition
 

Venue
 

Result
 

Scorer(s)
 
17 Nov 2019 (Sun) Farrer Park Old boys CJC 4-0 Meng - Pat Low - Bryan - Darren
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) Unicredit CJC 6-3 Nick Cher(3) - Shan(3)
03 Nov 2019 (Sun) TCC Fc CJC 1-8 Darren
27 Oct 2019 (Sun) Unicorn FC CJC 1-2 Darren
20 Oct 2019 (Sun) Venus FC CJC 4-1 Chris(3) - Pat Low
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) BSP FC CJC 7-4 Nick Cher(3) - Chris(2) - Fann - Pat Low
06 Oct 2019 (Sun) EA vets CJC 1-1 Chris
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) Football & Friends CJC 4-5 Shan(2) - Pat Low - Kuan Han
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) Footie CJC 2-3 Kuan Han - Shan
08 Sep 2019 (Sun) FP Dynamos CJC 5-3 Kuan Han(3) - Peter - Aaron
01 Sep 2019 (Sun) Cabin Crew CJC 1-5 Kuan Han
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) SRC CJC 4-1 Chris(2)
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) TCC vets CJC 3-1 Ashley - Kuan Han - Aaron
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) Flaming Forest CJC 2-1 Chris - Kuan Han
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) Unicredit CJC 5-2 Kuan Han(3) - Chris - Stefan
07 Jul 2019 (Sun) Friends and legends CJC 4-2 Yung - Darren - Kuan Han - Stefan
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) EW United . CJC 2-3 Richard - Pat Low
23 Jun 2019 (Sun) Citi FX CJC 1-4 Pat Low
16 Jun 2019 (Sun) SJIOBA CJC 2-2 Thomas - Peter
09 Jun 2019 (Sun) RVC CJC 3-5 Pat Low(2) - Chris
02 Jun 2019 (Sun) EA CJC 4-0 Chris(2) - Fann - Jessie
26 May 2019 (Sun) Alexander FC CJC 0-3 -
19 May 2019 (Sun) Unicorn FC CJC 1-3 Guest
12 May 2019 (Sun) Winthrop FC CJC 3-1 Guest(3)
05 May 2019 (Sun) Football Friends CJC 0-4 -
02 May 2019 (Thu) Tiong Bharu FC St Wilfred field 8-1 Guest(5) - Ashley(2) - Pat Low
28 Apr 2019 (Sun) Flaming Forest FC CJC 2-4 Chris - Ashley
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) ORA CJC 1-1 Pat Low
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) Trinity Church CJC 0-3 -
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) SCC Pads Dempsey Field 3-4 Chris(2) - Peter
07 Apr 2019 (Sun) Law Society CJC 3-3 Phillip - Thomas - Aaron
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) Puerh FC CJC 5-3 Darren(2) - Suneeth - Ashley - Thomas
17 Mar 2019 (Sun) Dynamos Vets CJC 2-0 Richard - Thomas
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) SCC PADANG FIELD 4-1 Chris(4)
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) Ex SRC CJC 6-2 Chris(3) - Brian - Richard - Peter
03 Mar 2019 (Sun) LOL FC CJC 2-5 Thomas(2)
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) Darul Arqam FC CJC 1-4 Darren
17 Feb 2019 (Sun) Football and friends CJC 0-0 -
10 Feb 2019 (Sun) EA CJC 8-1 Chris(3) - Peter(3) - Pat Low - Ashley
03 Feb 2019 (Sun) FOC FC CJC 1-5 Iggy
27 Jan 2019 (Sun) Farrer Park Vets CJC 1-0 Phillip
20 Jan 2019 (Sun) CFX CJC 6-1 Chris(3) - Meng - Peter - Darren
 
Back To Top