Today is   
 
   
 
HOME ABOUT US NEWS TOURS GAMES EVENTS GALLERY JUNIORS SUPPORTERS  
     
 
FOOTBALLING FIXTURES & GAMES - OVERVIEW
Games Overview | Latest Match | Upcoming Fixtures | Past Fixtures | Statistics
 
Soccer matches on a weekly basis is a must for the Essex Lasallians...Here are the games that have come and gone, and future fixtures arranged...
Details of each and every match can be found here as well.

Check out how well (or badly) we have done so far!
Back To Top
 
   

 
     
 
Latest Match
 
The next match coming up will be against...
 
 
Essex Lasallians [Celtic] (-) Versus (-) Football & Friends
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) at 1700 hrs
CJC
Match Co-ordinator: Trevor
Other Details
-
 

View Full Match Details
 
Back To Top
 
   

 
     
 
UPCOMING FIXTURES
 
The list of upcoming matches that we will be having...
 

Match Date
 

Opposition
 

Venue
 

KickOff
 

Result
 
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) Football & Friends (Next Game) CJC 1700 hrs -
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) SRC CJC 1700 hrs -
06 Oct 2019 (Sun) EA vets CJC 1700 hrs -
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) BSP FC CJC 1700 hrs -
20 Oct 2019 (Sun) Venus FC CJC 1700 hrs -
27 Oct 2019 (Sun) Unicorn Fc CJC 1700 hrs -
03 Nov 2019 (Sun) TCC Fc CJC 1700 hrs -
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) Unicredit CJC 1700 hrs -
17 Nov 2019 (Sun) Farrer Park Old boys CJC 1700 hrs -

View Upcoming Matches (Full List)
Back To Top
 
   

 
     
 
PAST FIXTURES
 
The results of our most recent match up...
 

Match Date
 

Opposition
 

Venue
 

Result
 

Scorer(s)
 
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) Footie CJC 2-3 Kuan Han - Shan
08 Sep 2019 (Sun) FP Dynamos CJC 5-3 Kuan Han(3) - Peter - Aaron
01 Sep 2019 (Sun) Cabin Crew CJC 1-5 Kuan Han
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) EW United CJC 1-5 -
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) SRC CJC 4-1 Chris(2)
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) TCC vets CJC 3-1 Ashley - Kuan Han - Aaron
04 Aug 2019 (Sun) LOL FC CJC 0-1 -
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) Fathers and Sons CJC 0-0 -
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) Flaming Forest CJC 2-1 Chris - Kuan Han
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) Unicredit CJC 5-2 Kuan Han(3) - Chris - Stefan
07 Jul 2019 (Sun) Friends and legends CJC 4-2 Yung - Darren - Kuan Han - Stefan
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) EW United . CJC 2-3 Richard - Pat Low
23 Jun 2019 (Sun) Citi FX CJC 1-4 Pat Low
16 Jun 2019 (Sun) SJIOBA CJC 2-2 Thomas - Peter
09 Jun 2019 (Sun) RVC CJC 3-5 Pat Low(2) - Chris
02 Jun 2019 (Sun) EA CJC 4-0 Chris(2) - Fann - Jessie
26 May 2019 (Sun) Alexander FC CJC 0-3 -
19 May 2019 (Sun) Unicorn FC CJC 1-3 Guest
12 May 2019 (Sun) Winthrop FC CJC 3-1 Guest(3)
05 May 2019 (Sun) Football Friends CJC 0-4 -
02 May 2019 (Thu) Tiong Bharu FC St Wilfred field 8-1 Guest(5) - Ashley(2) - Pat Low
28 Apr 2019 (Sun) Flaming Forest FC CJC 2-4 Chris - Ashley
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) ORA CJC 1-1 Pat Low
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) Trinity Church CJC 0-3 -
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) SCC Pads Dempsey Field 3-4 Chris(2) - Peter
07 Apr 2019 (Sun) Law Society CJC 3-3 Phillip - Thomas - Aaron
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) Puerh FC CJC 5-3 Darren(2) - Suneeth - Ashley - Thomas
24 Mar 2019 (Sun) AWSC vets CJC 0-0 -
17 Mar 2019 (Sun) Dynamos Vets CJC 2-0 Richard - Thomas
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) SCC PADANG FIELD 4-1 Chris(4)
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) Ex SRC CJC 6-2 Chris(3) - Brian - Richard - Peter
03 Mar 2019 (Sun) LOL FC CJC 2-5 Thomas(2)
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) Darul Arqam FC CJC 1-4 Darren
17 Feb 2019 (Sun) Football and friends CJC 0-0 -
10 Feb 2019 (Sun) EA CJC 8-1 Chris(3) - Peter(3) - Pat Low - Ashley
03 Feb 2019 (Sun) FOC FC CJC 1-5 Iggy
27 Jan 2019 (Sun) Farrer Park Vets CJC 1-0 Phillip
20 Jan 2019 (Sun) CFX CJC 6-1 Chris(3) - Meng - Peter - Darren
13 Jan 2019 (Sun) APEX Rangers CJC 0-2 -

View Past Results (Full List)
Back To Top